Photo detail

The Cowboys have been dominate so far. The team has won the Division IV state championship the past two years. The only team that has beat them this year is Division I Sunnyside (Tucson). VVN/Derek Evans


Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. In order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.