Photo detail

Youth Commission Members after the council appointment include (from left) Krista Earl, Sirilak Saengsawang, Kayle Gordon, Jasmine Banks, Riley McClellan, Kristen Conover, Charles Novak, and Gunner Tillman.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Cottonwood Youth Commission appointed

The Cottonwood Council refreshed the makeup of the Cottonwood Youth Commission during Tuesday night's council meeting.Students appointed members of the commission included Gabrielle Makuch, Ryan Young, Kirsten Conover, Jasmine Banks, Kayle Gordon, Riley McClellan, Charles Novak, Parker Kleck, Carrington Midkiff, Wyatt Midkiff, Sirilale Saengsawang, Krista Earl, Evan Snyder, Adult Representative Kirsten Hastings and alternates Gunner Tillemans, Ashley McCracken, Jayde Martell, and Sarah Ortiz.


Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. In order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.