LB - Yavapai Herbal Services

Home | Classifieds | Place an Ad | Public Notices | Galleries | Kudos | Obituaries | Real Estate Search | Subscriber Services | Contact Us
Camp Verde Bugle | Camp Verde, Arizona

home : contact us August 24, 2016


Questions? Comments? Use the links below to contact us.

Contact us information

The Camp Verde Bugle (Click for map)
283 Third St.
P.O. Box 1979
Camp Verde, Arizona 86322

Main Switchboard: (928) 567-4101

Submit news tips, urgent breaking news or story ideas here

*We try to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant breaking news, you can also call (928) 634-2241 and ask for someone in the editorial department.

Display Advertising: (928) 634-2241 Ext 6024 advertising@verdenews.com
Classified: (928) 634-2241 Ext 6010 or 6012 classified@verdenews.com
Circulation: (928) 634-2241 Ext 6042 circulation@verdenews.com

Other staff contact information: (928) 634-2241

CVbugle.com & Camp Verde Bugle Staff:


CEO/Publisher:
Pam Miller (Ext. 6019)

 

Editor:
Dan Engler (Ext. 6032)
dengler@verdenews.com
@DanEngler2

Reporter:
Tom Tracey (Ext. 6103)
ttracey@verdenews.com

Reporter:
Jon Hutchinson (Ext. 6033)
jhutchinson@verdenews.com

Reporter:
JT Keith (Ext. 6035)
jkeith@verdenews.com

Reporter:
Bill Helm (Ext. 6102)
bhelm@verdenews.com
@BillHelm42

Photo Journalist:
Vyto Starinskas (Ext. 6031)
vstarinskas@verdenews.com

Graphics Manager:
Nancy James (Ext. 6022)
njames@verdenews.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.



ICT - Lamb Auto 0803 Nissan Better Dealership

    Most Viewed     Recently Commented
•   Former mayor Bob Burnside passes away Sunday at 70 (1408 views)

•   Regret rises to redemption through son (623 views)

•   Man identified from Camp Verde house fire (575 views)

•   Accident involving YCSO deputy closes SR 260 Friday night in Camp Verde (475 views)

•   Local author unites community with new children's book about adventures of Camp Verdeans (444 views)



Advanced Search

HSE - We want to hear from you
Find more about Weather in Camp Verde, AZ
Click for weather forecast





Find It Features Blogs Celebrate Extras Submit Other Publications Local Listings
Classifieds | Place an Ad | Galleries | Kudos | Obituaries | Real Estate Search | Subscriber Services | e-News | RSS | Site Map | Contact Us
LB - 360 Automotive 0822

© Copyright 2016 Western News&Info, Inc.® Camp Verde Bugle ® is the information source for Cottonwood and Verde Valley area communities in Northern Arizona. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Western News&Info, Inc.® Camp Verde Bugle Online is a service of WNI. By using the Site, cvbugle.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. Click here to submit your questions, comments or suggestions. Camp Verde Bugle Online is a proud publication of Western News&Info Inc.® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved