LB - Coldwell Banker 1019

Home | Classifieds | Place an Ad | Public Notices | Galleries | Kudos | Obituaries | Real Estate Search | Subscriber Services | Contact Us
Camp Verde Bugle | Camp Verde, Arizona

home : contact us May 26, 2016


Questions? Comments? Use the links below to contact us.

Contact us information

The Camp Verde Bugle (Click for map)
283 Third St.
P.O. Box 1979
Camp Verde, Arizona 86322

Main Switchboard: (928) 567-4101

Submit news tips, urgent breaking news or story ideas here

*We try to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant breaking news, you can also call (928) 634-2241 and ask for someone in the editorial department.

Display Advertising: (928) 634-2241 Ext 6024 advertising@verdenews.com
Classified: (928) 634-2241 Ext 6010 or 6012 classified@verdenews.com
Circulation: (928) 634-2241 Ext 6042 circulation@verdenews.com

Other staff contact information: (928) 634-2241

CVbugle.com & Camp Verde Bugle Staff:


CEO/Publisher:
Pam Miller (Ext. 6019)

 

Editor:
Dan Engler (Ext. 6032)
dengler@verdenews.com
@DanEngler2

Reporter:
Tom Tracey (Ext. 6103)
ttracey@verdenews.com

Reporter:
Jon Hutchinson (Ext. 6033)
jhutchinson@verdenews.com

Reporter:
Greg Macafee (Ext. 6035)
gmacafee@verdenews.com

Reporter:
Bill Helm (Ext. 6102)
bhelm@verdenews.com
@BillHelm42

Photo Journalist:
Vyto Starinskas (Ext. 6031)
vstarinskas@verdenews.com

Graphics Manager:
Nancy James (Ext. 6022)
njames@verdenews.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.




    Most Viewed     Recently Commented
•   Police soon will have one more reason to pull you over (2096 views)

•   Anyone want to buy a bridge? (525 views)

•   Camp Verde yearbook staff wins Gallery of Excellence award (479 views)

•   Northern Arizona Healthcare Camp Verde open house June 10 (372 views)

•   Hale Roofing donates parts, labor for new roof at Middle Verde Rock Church (356 views)



Advanced Search

HSE - We want to hear from you
HSE - Father Son Look a Like Contest
HSE - Readers Choice
Find more about Weather in Camp Verde, AZ
Click for weather forecast





Find It Features Blogs Celebrate Extras Submit Other Publications Local Listings
Classifieds | Place an Ad | Galleries | Kudos | Obituaries | Real Estate Search | Subscriber Services | e-News | RSS | Site Map | Contact Us
LB - Yavapai Herbal Services

© Copyright 2016 Western News&Info, Inc.® Camp Verde Bugle ® is the information source for Cottonwood and Verde Valley area communities in Northern Arizona. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Western News&Info, Inc.® Camp Verde Bugle Online is a service of WNI. By using the Site, cvbugle.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. Click here to submit your questions, comments or suggestions. Camp Verde Bugle Online is a proud publication of Western News&Info Inc.® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved