Picture Window

Home | Classifieds | Place an Ad | Public Notices | Galleries | Kudos | Obituaries | Real Estate Search | Subscriber Services | Yellow Pages | Contact Us
Camp Verde Bugle | Camp Verde, Arizona

home : contact us September 29, 2014


Questions? Comments? Tell us what you think

Contact us information

The Camp Verde Bugle (Click for map)
283 Third St.
P.O. Box 1979
Camp Verde, Arizona 86322

Main Switchboard: (928) 567-4101

Submit news tips, urgent breaking news or story ideas here

*We try to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant breaking news, you can also call (928) 634-2241 and ask for someone in the editorial department.

Display Advertising: (928) 634-2241 Ext 6024 advertising@verdenews.com
Classified: (928) 634-2241 Ext 6010 or 6012 classified@verdenews.com
Circulation: (928) 634-2241 Ext 6042 circulation@verdenews.com

Other staff contact information: (928) 634-2241

CVbugle.com & Camp Verde Bugle Staff:


CEO/Publisher:
Pam Miller

 

Editor:
Dan Engler
dengler@verdenews.com
@DanEngler2

Bugle Managing Editor:
Raquel Hendrickson (Ext. 13)
rhendrickson@verdenews.com
@LOUFLU

Reporter:
Jon Hutchinson
jhutchinson@verdenews.com

Reporter:
Yvonne Gonzalez
ygonzalez@verdenews.com
@ymgonzal

Reporter:
Bill Helm
bhelm@verdenews.com
@BillHelm42

Sports Reporter:
Derek Evans
devans@verdenews.com
@derekevans20

Photo Journalist:
Vyto Starinskas (Ext. 6031)
vstarinskas@verdenews.com

Graphics Manager:
Nancy James
njames@verdenews.com

Business Manager:
Nellie Monroe
nmonroe@verdenews.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.




    Recently Commented     Most Viewed
Letters: Do the other council members care about Marshal's Office? (4 comments)
Editorial: VVN web sites to modify reader comments protocol Oct. 1 (7 comments)
Letters: Moderate Muslims and radical ideology (7 comments)
Editorial: Camp Verde must pick a lane, and choose carefully (5 comments)
Letters: The difference between ISIS and true believers (8 comments)


Advanced Search

HSE - We want to hear from you
Find more about Weather in Camp Verde, AZ
Click for weather forecast




Find It Features Blogs Celebrate Extras Submit Other Publications Local Listings
Classifieds | Place an Ad | Galleries | Kudos | Obituaries | Real Estate Search | Subscriber Services | e-News | RSS | Site Map | Contact Us
Yavapai Herbal Services

© Copyright 2014 Western News&Info, Inc.® The Camp Verde Bugle is the information source for Cottonwood and Verde Valley area communities in Northern Arizona. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Western News&Info, Inc.® Camp Verde Bugle Online is a service of WNI. By using the Site, cvbugle.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. Click here to submit your questions, comments or suggestions. Camp Verde Bugle Online is a proud publication of Western News&Info Inc.® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved